RSS Feed

Today’s Outfitey: Gray Wide Leg Jeans

Posted on

Jeans are forever part of our wardrobe. It is a staple clothing that most of us rely on and I believe apart from our undergarments, it is one of the most used clothing. I am currently getting tired of all the skinny jeans and form-fitting, body hugging kind so I like to share with you all my new favorite kind of jeans: the wide legged jeans (but you already know that  based on my first wide leg pants post) *winks*.

Tip: If your jeans is too long then I suggest you wear heels so the manner of how you wear it won’t look lousy. 😉

jean gray! LOL

THE OUTFITEY:

Black 3/4 top: Topshop

Gray wide leg jeans: R.A.F by Plains & Prints

Red belt: Memo

Cream wedge: VNC

That’s all!

ooo,

J.

About Jackie Go

Wife. Mom To A Girl & A Boy. Domestic Diva Wannabe In Heels. Lifestyle Blogger. Professional Commercial Model. Avid Bookworm. Bargain Hunter. Style Savvy. Coffee And Chocoholic. Purveyor Of Happiness. Big On Good Vibes. Bekibells.

5 responses »

  1. I always look forward to your outfits whenever I check out my email! You’re a real fashionista! I’m really happy I subscribed to your blog site!

    Reply
  2. I’m loving the wedge! so pretty!

    Reply
  3. i super like the wedge 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

