RSS Feed

Today’s Outfitey: Wide Leg Denim

Posted on

Here’s another look on one of my (recent) favorite key piece, wide leg denim.

Again, I like how my outfiteys are simple. If ever I’d glam it up, I just add a key accessory to go with the key piece. But I’ve been trying to get out of my comfort zone in terms of styling. Although I must admit I’m not that ready to wear outfits that very much says “lookbook”, let me just say I’m still learning 😉

Apple Bottom jeans NOT! LOL

 Very much 70s lang ang peg ko oh! LOL

THE OUTFITEY:

Gray tank top: Bayo

Denim Wide leg pants: R.A.F. (Plains & Prints)

Brown Wedges: Charles & Keith

Tan belt: Forever 21

Charm necklace: Store in Greenhills tiangge

Green patent bag: Mango

Ayun lang (That’s all)

Heehee

ooo,

J.

About Jackie Go

Wife. Mom To A Girl & A Boy. Domestic Diva Wannabe In Heels. Lifestyle Blogger. Professional Commercial Model. Avid Bookworm. Bargain Hunter. Style Savvy. Coffee And Chocoholic. Purveyor Of Happiness. Big On Good Vibes. Bekibells.

2 responses »

  1. nardaquino

    asan boot with the fur? whahaha!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

