RSS Feed

3/30 Day Song Challenge

Posted on

Day 3 of the 30 Day Song Challenge

A song that makes you happy

This song definitely is one of my favorites. Every time I hear this, no matter how gloomy I feel I just get all giddy & happy. I start dancing and singing to it! I love Kylie! Too bad wasn’t able to go to her concert, all the extra budget I have is saved for (decorating  & furnishing) our new place. Nonetheless, like I said her songs are enough to make me so perky, unleashing the beckiness in me! 😀

About Jackie Go

Wife. Mom To A Girl & A Boy. Domestic Diva Wannabe In Heels. Lifestyle Blogger. Professional Commercial Model. Avid Bookworm. Bargain Hunter. Style Savvy. Coffee And Chocoholic. Purveyor Of Happiness. Big On Good Vibes. Bekibells.

Leave a Reply

