RSS Feed

My New Baby Is Almost Ready!

Posted on

My new baby is almost ready! But no, it’s not human. It’s my blog’s new home (domain). Yipeeeee!

oh baby!

3 more days til you get to see my new site. Well, nothing much will change except for my new domain and blog name. Easier to remember and very me. Go! Jackie Go! Because I’m just like that :p

So please, while you’re here, go check my new siteΒ Go! Jackie Go!Β Β Go to http://gojackiego.com

About Jackie Go

Wife. Mom To A Girl & A Boy. Domestic Diva Wannabe In Heels. Lifestyle Blogger. Professional Commercial Model. Avid Bookworm. Bargain Hunter. Style Savvy. Coffee And Chocoholic. Purveyor Of Happiness. Big On Good Vibes. Bekibells.

6 responses »

  1. Congrats to your new domain! =)

    Reply
  2. i want to congratulate you as early as now Miss Jackie! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. weeeeeee!!! Can’t wait!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

