RSS Feed

Travel Destination

Posted on

I and my husband have ever since planned our annual trip somewhere. I now am trading buying luxury bags for airline fares instead. I realized that I can buy luxury bags eventually after we’ve travelled to the places we want to go to. No bag can replace the experience I’ll get in being able to visit different places around the world.

Here are some of the  places I want to visit and bring my husband and daughter to, but these places need crucial planning & preparation in order for me & my family to get here. These destinations aren’t like any of our Asian trips, as early as now I’m keeping both eyes on the prizes! Must-control-luxury-shopping-and-save-up-for these-destinations! 🙂

PARIS FRANCE

Eiffel Tower

Arc De Triomphe

Notre Dame Cathedral

The Louvre

Musee D'Orsay

EGYPT

Cairo Tower

Sphinx in Giza

The Nile River

k

Pyramid of Giza

Mosque of Mohammed Ali

AMSTERDAM

Van Gogh Museum

ROME

Colosseum

The Pantheon

MEXICO

Chichen Itza

BRAZIL

Christ the Redeemer Statue

The Amazon River

JORDAN

Petra

PERU

Machu Picchu

INDIA

Taj Mahal

MALDIVES

The Maldives

Well, here are just some of the places I and my family are planning to go to. We’ll be picking one every year, at least after all Asian destinations have been visited.

Where’s your travel destination? 😉

Photo credits:

click pictures for links to original photos


About Jackie Go

Wife. Mom To A Girl & A Boy. Domestic Diva Wannabe In Heels. Lifestyle Blogger. Professional Commercial Model. Avid Bookworm. Bargain Hunter. Style Savvy. Coffee And Chocoholic. Purveyor Of Happiness. Big On Good Vibes. Bekibells.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Twenty five « naughty nocturnal

Leave a comment