RSS Feed

Today’s Outfitey: Leather Moccasins

Posted on

Moccasins are back! (have they ever left in the first place?) I love how classic items are being reinvented, fashion indeed is evolving. For a shoe lover like me, I can honestly say there’s more to shoes than being just all pretty. And yes, sometimes I unconsciously judge a person based on his/her shoes. (Sorry naman, tao lang!) But seriously, there’s a lot to say about someone who has nice shoes. It may not be expensive but the style & heel are always important (okay, I will make a post about shoe 101 soon 😉 )

So for today’s key piece, I believe you already know what: Moccassin shoesay.

Mocca Moccasins! LOL

What’s good about this tan-colored moccasin is that you can actually pair it with anything! Bongga! 😉 Again, like I said, wearing shoes in tan, brown or nude makes your legs look longer (feeling taller naman ako! ;p). Since the shoe is simple, it’s nice to pair it with printed tops, dress of bottoms to give variety to your oufitey.

THE OUTFITEY:

Printed long-sleeved polyester dress: Una Rosa (ayan, this is another “chiffon” clothing)

Brown braided belt: Dorothy Perkins

Heeled tan leather moccasins:  Renegade Folk

Thanks again RF! Bongga talaga your shoesays!

See my other Renegade Folk shoes here.

Check out Renegade Folk’s collection at: http://renegadefolk.multiply.com

That’s all!

ooo,

J.

P.S.

Please like my new Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/gojackiego

Happy Monday! 😀

About Jackie Go

Wife. Mom To A Girl & A Boy. Domestic Diva Wannabe In Heels. Lifestyle Blogger. Professional Commercial Model. Avid Bookworm. Bargain Hunter. Style Savvy. Coffee And Chocoholic. Purveyor Of Happiness. Big On Good Vibes. Bekibells.

4 responses »

  1. Norissa Chavez

    gaganda ng shoes mo miss jackie! 🙂

    Reply
  2. glad to discover your blog from our tweets! another interesting site for me to follow 🙂
    and I like your loafers, would like the navy one from RF 🙂

    you’re such a pretty lady, not Chinese looking at all, and that’s a compliment! I’m Fil-Chi too!

    Reply

Leave a comment